Our management

NEWSLETTER

Our management

Alois Madar

Since October 2009 Managing Director and responsible for the areas customer service and finance, as well as special key accounts. The credo he lives by, and which he also demands from all employees: Competence, kindness, reliability.

Peter Schmidt

Started in April 2004 as Managing Director and is responsible for the areas sales & business development, as well as product development. His essential guiding principle is to communicate openly about everything - "Life offers more opportunities than risks."

Karl Lukes

On board since 1983, his experience with electronic payments goes back to the introduction of ATM cash machines in 1996. Karl Lukes is responsible for the division „Electronical Payment“. He manages the departments customer service, logistics and production.

Gerhard Schusser

As Head of development, he for many years was, and still is, involved in the development of payment systems for credit and Maestro cards in Austria.  He is responsible for the divisions „Vending machines“ and „self service payment systems“ since 1999.

Christian Siegel

Joined the company in 2006. As head of the „Finance & Controlling“-department, his responsibilities include billing and all other financial affairs, up to the preparation of annual financial Statements.

Erich Krejcirik

Took up his post as sales manager in 2013. In 2016, he furthermore took up the responsibility of managing the product groups "measurement systems" – for monitoring and analyzing of customer behavior in stores – and "reception management systems".

to top

Unser Management

NEWSLETTER

Unser Management


Mag. Alois Madar

ist seit Oktober 2009 Geschäftsführer und verantwortlich für die Bereiche Kundenservice und Finanzen, sowie special key accounts. An erster Stelle eines erfolgreichen Unternehmens steht für ihn die Kundenorientierung. Sein Credo und zugleich Anforderung an alle Mitarbeiter: Kompetenz, Freundlichkeit, Zuverlässigkeit.


Ing. Peter Schmidt

trat Anfang April 2004 in die Geschäftsführung ein und zeichnet verantwortlich für die Bereiche Vertrieb & Business Development, sowie die Entwicklung. Sein wesentlicher Leitsatz ist, offen über alles zu kommunizieren – „Das Leben bietet mehr Chancen als Risiken.“


Karl Lukes

ist seit 1983 im Unternehmen und seit Einführung der Bankomat-Kasse im Jahr 1996 mit dem elektronischen Zahlungsverkehr in Österreich vertraut. Karl Lukes ist für den Geschäftsbereich Zahlungsverkehr verantwortlich und leitet die Abteilungen Kundendienst, Logistik und Produktion.


Gerhard Schusser

war lange Jahre an der Entwicklung von Zahlungssystemen für Kredit- und Maestro Karten in Österreich beteiligt. Als Entwicklungsleiter verantwortet er den Geschäftsbereich Automaten- und Self Service Kassiersysteme seit 1999.


Mag. (FH) Christian Siegel

ist seit 2006 bei Inform und leitet den Bereich Finanzen & Controlling. Dazu gehören auch die Fakturierung und alle Finanzfragen, bis hin zur Bilanzierung.


Erich Krejcirik

Ist seit 2013 in der Inform als Sales-Verantwortlicher tätig. Seit 2016 verantwortet er Produktgruppen rund um Technologien zur Messung und Steuerung des Kundenverhaltens in filialisierten Betrieben und im Bereich des modernen Empfangsmanagements.

zum Seitenanfang